VA – Snke Ade Edition 2017 [Sunclock]

Credits Track #1 Written and produced by Q Narongwate and Kritsada Vadeesirirak (Marmosets) Mix and Mastering at Studio 157 (Phuket, Thailand) Marmoset Q Narongwate Track #2 Written & produced by DJ Vivona remixed by Myxzlplix Track #3 Written & produced Leonardo Chevy Track #4 Written & produced Radyon Track #5 Written by A. Di Maria, E. R. Nogawski Produced by Sossa Performing vocal Snowflake Remix produced by Detroit Shadow aka Luca Bortolo & Renè Track #6 Written by S. Jinadu, L. Vivona Performing Vocal by Jinadu Produced by DJ Vivona Remix produced and mastered by Abicah Soul Recorded in Chicago Mastered by Abicah Soul Track #7 Credits Written by Pablo Fierro Vocals & Lyrics by Pablo Fierro Produced and Mixed by Pablo Fierro All instrumentation by Pablo Fierro Remix produced by Enoo Napa Track #8 Written & produced by Giacomo Trevi Track #9 Written by Thallie, JP Chronic Performing vocal by Thallie Produced by JP Chronic Remix produced by Talkback aka Sossa & Jacopo G Mixed by Fabio Verardo at Circe recording studio Track #10 written by Ricardo Dyson, Luca Vivona and Fabio Verardo Produced by DJ Vivona performing vocal by Ricardo Dyson special thanks Carlton Yung remix composed and produced by Rocco at Memories Studio Lab. Master by Francesco Pierguidi @ Loud & Proud Studio Track #11 Produced and arraged by Armand Camille aka Greg Gauthier Mixed by David Dyna Master by Francesco Pierguidi @ Loud n Proud Remix produced by Manoo Track #12 written & produced by Marco Destro Mixed & Mastered at deStrict studio – Track #13 Written & produced by Bob'Ezy Remix produced by Jazzuelle Master by Francesco Pierguidi @ Loud & Proud Track #14 Written, produced & mastered by O-M-E-N

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *