VA – Keeping It 100 (100th Track Compilation Album) [SW Records US]

Celebrating dropping 100 tracks we bring you this best of compilation album. Featuring SW Records artists Big Crack, Chrispi Dream, DJ Dirty One, DJPK2, Hillbilly Dro Boiz, ILLSTARRED, Jeremy P, Nickum, Pfarrcyde, Set Wreckaz, and Tha Suspect. As a bonus we have included unreleased music from Pfarrcyde. Our honorary 100th track 'Breakbeat Paradox'

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *