Posts Under ‘Hard Dance’ Category

Sledgehammers – Light, Heat & Ash (the Ritual 2017 Anthem) [Anarchy]

Electronic music!

Dmitry Bereza – Soul [Online Techno Music]

Dmitry Bereza – Soul is the latest release on Online Techno Music.Electronic music!

VA – Gridlock: Special Edition [OneSeventy]

'Gridlock' is the smash free album mix from OneSeventy artists Technikore & JTS, showcasing fourteen of their hardcore hits. Now, one year later, all fourteen full length, DJ friendly singles and the original album mix are bundled together for those who haven't yet grabbed it!

Hotchkiss – Light It Up [Evolution Records]

Straight out of Glasgow, Scotland, Hotchkiss is back on Evolution Records with his trademark sound. Electronic music!

Damaged Gudz – Tek No Priznaars [Let It Out Records]

Electronic music!

GavGStyle – Monster By Me (uk Hardcore Mix) [GSP]

A UK hardcore smasher, short subliminal piano intro drops into a dark and moody vocal part that builds and builds then drops into a huge hands in the air lead section then builds again until it finally breaks into a savage drop with huge dirty electro bass and edm style fills, then in comes the… Continue Reading →

R:EVOLVE, Tara Louise, Ilektrify – The Game (r:evolve Rmx) [WoNKed Hard]

WONKHARD015: Ilektrify Featuring Tara Louise – The Game (R:EVOLVE Rmx) For all Demo Submissions Please Email: Electronic music!

Eva Thomas – U [Online Techno Music]

Eva Thomas – U is the latest release on Online Techno Music.Electronic music!

S5, Costa Pantazis – Exocortex [Metamorph Recordings]

Distributed by Label Engine – Electronic music!

MoreMental MC, Tone-e – No Angels [Scarred Digital]

Bringing the feel good melodic MC vocals back into hardcore, MoreMental MC and Tone E are all about the uplifting happy riff with a touch of breakbeak and a very catchy vocal. A personal favourite of Sc@r's being played across the USA, UK, Japan and Australia, No Angels will leave you reminiscing over old rave… Continue Reading →

Shadowca – See That Shot [Indiefy Records]

Electronic music!

Ecibel – Aowttof [Immortal Noise Recordings]

Ecibel is back with some evil synths!Electronic music!

VA – Vicious Circle: Hard House Anthems, Vol. 6 [Vicious Circle Recordings]

If you love hard house then the Vicious Circle: Hard House Anthems series is not to be missed! Each bundle contains 20 of the labels biggest releases, check out all the tracks & hit download.

Hypnose, Brock London, Envine – The New Generation [Scantraxx Silver]

Electronic music!

R:EVOLVE, Tara Louise, Ilektrify – The Game (r:evolve Radio Remix) [The Gentlemen’s Club]

TGCS079: Ilektrify Featuring Tara Louise – The Game (R:EVOLVE Radio Rmx) For all Demo Submissions Please Email: Electronic music!

Da Player’z, The Un4given – Nothing More [VNTG Records]

Belgian phenoms The Un4given team up with Da Player'z to bring you an incredible thematic hardstyle experience. Electronic music!

GLDY LX, Endymion – The Afterlife [Nightbreed]

Electronic music!

The Sticky Bandits – Vortex [Slingshot Recordings]

The Sticky Bandits are at it again with the all singing & dancing 'Vortex'. If this doesn't at least get your foot tapping, then you have no soul!

Shadowca – Devil [Indiefy Records]

Electronic music!

S-Tant – Love Or Fear [Spletery]

S-Tant – Love Or Fear is the latest release on Spletery.Electronic music!

VA – Hard Trance Floorfillers [Cheeky Tracks]

Another 18 thumping, uplifting and driving peak time anthems from the Cheeky Tracks back catalogue that are guaranteed to rock any crowd that likes their trance hard. Including big tracks and remixes from Unit 13, Charlie Goddard, Costa Pantazis, SystemShock, Matt Draper, Adam Taylor, Clayfacer, Starman and many more!

Dio – Top Collection [Atomrise Sounds]

Dio – Top Collection is the latest release on Atomrise Sounds.Electronic music!

React – Sound [Go Hard Digital]

A beautiful UK/Happy Hardcore track with a stunningly lead from Scottish Dj & Producer React! Electronic music!

Noyz – A Thousand Lifetimes [Nutty Traxx]

Raw unadulterated raw madness here from Noyz. With an array of blistering kicks and soaring leads.Electronic music!

Tha Bomber, Jabba – Flying Saucer [The Future Of Makina]

Tha Bomber teams up with DJ Jabba to bring you yet another diverse approach to the sounds of MakinaElectronic music!

Betavoice – Move Your Mind [X-Bone]

Electronic music!

Kris Mclachlan – Spaced [Metamorph Advance]

Distributed by Label Engine – Electronic music!

VA – Amf 2017: Amsterdam – 5 Year Anniversary Album [Armada Music Bundles]

With expectations getting higher by the day, it's no mean feat to become – and remain – an uncontested ADE highlight for five years straight. It takes hard work, dedication and more headaches than one would care to admit, but the result is always there and the fans always get what they bargained for. Set… Continue Reading →

Nytro – The Realm [Gumballz Records]

After a long time of waiting Gumballz Records presents a new Freestyle banger! Nytro is a risin star at the moment. The Realm is a well known title in the Harddance scene. The track is also supported by Bass-D and Clive King.

Dj_Vipe – Mysterias [The Future Of Makina]

Vipes back with another slamming track a must for ya record boxElectronic music!

Roxie, IYF, Bubble – Just You Wait [Futurecore]

A strong vocal tune featuring Roxie from the very talented IYF & Bubble, strong modern leads that will make this tune a favourite among ravers.Electronic music!

DJ Oskar, Shannon – Sleeping In My Car [DNZ Records]

DNZ presents the newest release by DJ Oskar, who collabs with the vocalist Shannon and together create a classic track in Hard Dance music style! Cool and SUPERB!